Install this theme

New Video: HAIM -  My Song 5 ft. A$AP Ferg

New Video: Peace - Lost on Me

New Video: Sam Smith - I’m Not the Only One 

Jenny Lewis - Just One Of The Guys [Official  Video]

It has been six years since Jenny Lewis’ previous solo album, Acid Tongue.  But now she gets set to launch her new album Voyager later this month, and while we wait for it, we can enjoy her new video featuring Kristen Stewart, Brie Larson and Anne Hathaway. They all play back up in the music video for “Just One The Guys,” the first single from the record. It’s a fun face on a bit of a serious song about the expectations placed on women as they get older. Voyager drops on July 29th. Watch below.

New Video: Charliepapa - Astrómetra 

'Ultraviolence', the new album from Lana Del Rey, is about to hit the market but here you have another advance.

The song is called "Brooklyn Baby" and, like the rest of the album was produced by Dan Auerbach, Black Keys frontman.

Sia - Chandelier (Official Video)

New video: Pía Páez - Me Pone Mal

De la mano de Factor RH Producciones, Pía Páez presenta el material audiovisual de su primer single. Bajo la dirección de Adrián Geyer, Producción Ejecutiva y Edición de Hernán Jabes, el corto grabado en su totalidad en el Teatro Municipal de Puerto Cabello, evoca los años 50 con imágenes inspiradas en la película Teaserama y principalmente en Blaze Starr como figura representativa de la época.

New video: Lykke li - No Rest for the Wicked.

The Black Keys Announces New Album

'Turn Blue' comes out May 13.
Boxer Mike Tyson has been commissioned to inform about The Black Keys newest album.

Lykke Li - No Rest For The Wicked (Official Audio)

Lykke Li posted the link to a website featuring lyrics to a song called “No Rest for the Wicked.”

"I Never Learn" is Lykke Li newest work and will drop on May 5.

New Video: The Kooks - Down

"Down" is the first single to be taken from the band’s comeback album.

Reverend and The Makers unveil “The Only One” Official Video

"The Only One" is the new single from Reverend And The Makers (Sheffield), due for release 10th March 2014.

Produced by Youth (Primal Scream, Depeche Mode,The Verve) and dance producer James Welsh (Hypercolour Records), it’s taken from the band’s forthcoming fourth album “ThirtyTwo”.

Klaxons reveal new song “Children Of The Sun”

Here is the second track of “There Is No Other Time”  double A-side.

You can listen to "There Is No Other Time" first track revealed last week.

New video: Shakira - Can’t Remember to Forget You ft. Rihanna